Back At Home

I was discharged from the GVH (Gunnison Valley Hospital) on Thursday, and spent the night in a Gunnison Motel. 2 days of driving later, and now we’re back home. Home has lots of things. Home has my wonderful, much-missed apartment, home has really hot weather, home has baking ingredients and an ice cream maker–home has lots of things. But this is one of the best things about home: Purr Machines.

Hunter and Atlanta

Thank yall so much for reading all about my travels this summer! I’m not sure how much I’ll be updating my blog from now on–I start nursing Clinicals in 2 days, and I think I may be too boring a busy for a school-year blog (Middle-Range Nursing Theories? Fascinating!). Life is so busy right now with school preparations–we’ll just see how it goes!

Categories: Travels | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

